Board of Directors

President

Karen Clark

Redington Fairview General Hospital
PO Box 468
Skowhegan, ME 04976
Phone: 207-858-8358
e-mail: kclark@rfgh.net

Vice President & Program Committee Chair

Melody Armstrong

National Recovery Agency
33 Coach Lane
Hampton Falls, NH 03844
Phone: 603-997-7080
e-mail: marmstrong@nragroup.com

Treasurer

Theresa Huck

Mercy Hospital
144 State Street
Portland, ME 04101
Phone: (207) 879-3155
e-mail: huckt@northernlight.org

Membership Director

Sonja McSweeney

Redington Fairview General Hospital
PO Box 468
Skowhegan, ME 04976
Phone: 207-858-8360
e-mail: smcsweeney@rfgh.net

Communications Chair

Samantha Berube

St Joseph Hospital
PO Box 934
Bangor, ME 04401
Phone: 207-907-3287
e-mail: samantha.berube@sjhhealth.com

Bylaws & Legislative Chair

Kathleen Kimball

Maine General Health
6 E Chestnut St Ste L150
Augusta, ME 04330
Phone: 207-582-1183
e-mail: kkimb4ll@aol.com

Scholarship Chair

Kay Doucette

Anthem Blue Cross
2 Gannett Dr
S Portland, ME 04106
Phone: 207-822-7162
e-mail: kay.doucette@anthem.com

Paul Fitzpatrick, CRCP-I

IC System
PO Box 176
Green Harbor, MA 02041
Phone: 781-424-9945
e-mail: pfitzpatrick@icsystem.com

Tim Moore

Marcam Associates
10 Frances Dr
Seabrook, NH 03874
Phone: (603) 918-0875
e-mail: tmoore@marcamassociates.com